DISTRIBUTORS

     
ALABAMA
Acme/Jenkins Brick   Attalla, Birmingham, Dothan, Madison, Montgomery, Mobile, Tuscaloosa
Bear Concrete   Cullman
Meridian/Boral Brick   Albertville, Gadsden
Henry Brick   Selma
Riley-Stuart Supply   Mobile
South Alabama Brick   Dothan
 
ARKANSAS
Antique Brick   Little Rock
Godfrey & Black   Fort Smith, Rogers
 
ARIZONA
Preach Building Supply www.preachbuildingsupply.com Phoenix & Buckeye
 
CALIFORNIA
Peninsula Building Materials www.pbm1923.com Northern California
Thompson Building Materials www.thompsonbldg.com Southern California
 
CANADA
Burnstein Brick   St. Catharines
Grand River Stone www.grandriverstone.com Ontario--Stoney Creek, Kitchener, London, Elora
Mason's Masonry www.masonsmasonry.com Toronto, Mississawga, Richmond Hill, Barrie
 
COLORADO
Brick, Inc.   Denver
Acme Brick   Castle Rock
 
CONNECTICUT
Mack Brick   Enfield
 
DELAWARE
Delaware Brick www.delawarebrick.com Dover, Wilmington
 
FLORIDA
Cash Building Materials www.cashbuildingmaterial.com Jacksonville
Coastal Brick www.coastalbrickandstone.com Niceville
Coloroc www.coloroc.net Tampa
Florida Silica Sand   Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, & Palm Beach
Harwood Brick   Longwood, Gainesville, & Leesburg
Acme Brick   Tallahassee & Pensacola
Lyndon's Bricks & Stones www.lyndonsbricksandstones.com Ft. Myers
Ruck Brothers www.ruckbrick.com Sarasota
Sutton Brick & Stone   Davie
 
GEORGIA
Acme/Jenkins Brick   Columbus, Leesburg, Savannah
Alley-Cassetty   Acworth, Auburn, Cumming, Morrow
Meridian/Boral Brick   Atlanta area
Cherokee Brick   Macon
Daniel Brick www.danielbrick.com Belleville
Maner Builders Supply www.maner.com Augusta
North Georgia Brick   Gwinnett County
Plainville Brick   Plainville
South Georgia Brick henrybrick.com/southgeorgiabrick Albany
 
ILLINOIS
Bricks, Inc. www.bricksinc.net Chicago & Aurora
Benson Stone bensonstone.com Rockford
Illinois Brick   Bridgeview, Champaign, Chicago, Decatur, Des Plaines, Naperville, New Lenox, Palos Hills, Schamburg
 
INDIANA
Edgewood Building Supply www.edgewoodbuildingsupply.com Carmel & Indianapolis
Nob Sales www.nobbrick.com Ft. Wayne
B & P Supply   Evansville
L. Thorn Company   New Albany
 
IOWA
Masonry Products, Inc.   West Des Moines
Sioux City Brick   Sioux City
 
KANSAS
Acme Brick   Wichita & Olathe
Kansas City Brick   Kansas City
Salina Concrete   Salina
 
KENTUCKY
Meridian/Boral Brick   Paducah
Lee Brick & Block www.leebrickandblock.com Louisville
Clay Ingels www.clayingels.com Lexington
     
 
LOUISANA
Acme Brick   Alexandria, Baton Rouge, Lafayette, Lake Charles, Mandeville, Monroe, Shreveport
Bradley Brick   Alexandria & Bossier City
Masonry Products www.masonryproducts.com New Orleans & Mandeville
 
MARYLAND
BelAir Road Supply www.belairroadsupply.com Baltimore
Cinder & Concrete Block   Cockeysville
Delaware Brick www.delawarebrick.com Chestertown & Easton
Potomac Valley Brick   Easton
Salisbury Brick salisburybrick.com Salisbury
 
MASSACHUSETTS
Consolidated Brick www.consolidatedbrick.com Avon
Mack Brick   Western Massachusetts
Spaulding Brick spauldingbrick.com Somerville
 
MICHIGAN
W. Friendship Materials www.friendshipmaterials.com Detroit
Young Brothers & Daley   Lansing
 
MINNESOTA
Alex Brick & Stone www.alexbrick.com Alexandria
Acme Brick   Edina
Brock White Construction Materials www.brockwhite.com St. Paul
 
MISSOURI
Earthworks, Inc.   St. Louis
Acme Brick   Kansas City
Jennings Masonry   Jackson
Kasten Masonry   Jackson
Midwest Block & Brick   Jefferson City
 
MISSISSIPPI
Meridian/Boral Brick   Gulfport & Hattiesburg
Columbia Block & Brick www.columbiablockandbrick.com Columbia & Hattiesburg
Columbus Brick & Tile   Columbus
Magnolia Brick   Tupelo & Oxford
Old South Brick www.oldsouthbrick.com Jackson
 
NEBRASKA
Watkins Concrete   Omaha
 
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Spaulding Brick www.spauldingbrick.com Goffstown
 
NEW JERSEY
Abbey Hart www.abbeyhartbrick.com Piscataway
 
NEW YORK
Abbey Hart www.abbeyhartbrick.com Long Island & New York City
Bedford Stone   Bedford Hills
Consolidated Brick www.consolidatedbrick.com New York City
Creative Materials   Albany
Paragon Supply www.paragonsupply.com Syracuse
Weckesser Brick www.weckesserbrick.com Rochester
 
NORTH CAROLINA
Site One Hardscape Center (Formerly Blue Max Materials)   Charlotte & Indian Trail
     
Cason Builders Supply www.casonbuildersupply.com East Flat Rock & Brevard
Custom Brick www.custombrick.com Durham, Raleigh, Fayetteville, Rocky Mount, Goldsboro, Kinston
Meridian/Forterra Brick   Monroe
Lee Brick & Tile   Sanford
McGee Brothers   Greensboro & Monroe
Pine Hall Brick   Winston Salem, Greensboro, & Charlotte
Roger Moore Brick   Wilmington
Statesville Brick   Iredell & Catawba Counties
Wood Masonry   Boone
 
OHIO
Meridian/Boral Brick   Cincinnati
Columbus Coal & Lime www.columbuscoal.com Columbus
Snyder Brick   Cincinnati & Dayton
The Brickyard www.buildwithbrick.com Sheffield & Lorain
The Henry Bierce Company   Tallmadge
 
OKLAHOMA
Advanced Masonry   Oklahoma City
 
PENNSYLVANIA
Beth-Hanover Supply Co.   Bethlehem
Drohan Brick   Mount Joy
Landis Block & Brick   Philadelphia
Ollinger Brothers   Altoona
R.I. Lampus Co. www.lampus.com Springdale
Susi Builders   Erie & Hermitage
Wilkes-Barre   Forty Fort
 
RHODE ISLAND
Spaulding Brick www.spauldingbrick.com Cranston
 
SOUTH CAROLINA
Cason Builders Supply www.casonbuildersupply.com Greenville
Exum Company www.henrybrick.com/exum-company Columbia, Orangeburg, Sumter
Meridian/Forterra Brick   Charleston & Kiawah Island
Acme/Jenkins Brick   Beaufort, Bluffton, Hilton Head
Palmetto Brick   Florence & Cheraw
Robbins Brick   Spartanburg & Gaffney
Waccamaw Brick   Myrtle Beach
 
TENNESSEE
A1 Block & Brick www.a1blockandbrick.com Sevierville
Alley-Cassetty   Murfreesboro, Clarksville, & Gallatin
Meridian/Boral Brick   Knoxville
Builders Supply   Cookeville
General Shale   Kingsport & Memphis
Jenkins/Acme Brick   Memphis
Liberty Brick   Chattanooga
Associated Masonry Products www.ampinc.net Nashville
Union Station Brick www.unionstationbrick.com Nashville
 
TEXAS
Acme Brick Company   Beaumont & Tyler
Deane Masonry Products www.deanemasonryproducts.com Austin
South Texas Brick    Houston
Brick & Tiles Unlimited   San Antonio
Five Star Stone and Brick www.fivestarstonetx.com Tyler
East Texas Brick   Tyler
Meridian/Boral Brick   Henderson
Blackson Brick www.blacksonbrick.com Dallas
Metro Brick   Dallas
Huttash Brick Sales www.huttashbricksales.com Dallas
 
UTAH
Beehive Brick   Sandy
Hearth and Home   Salt Lake City
 
VERMONT
Trowel Trade Supply   Colchester
 
VIRGINIA
Allied Concrete www.alliedconcrete.com Charlottesville
Batchelder & Collins   Norfolk 
Boxley Block www.boxley.com Lynchburg
L.C. Smith www.lcsmithbrickinc.com Alexandria & Washington, D.C.
Riverside Brick www.riversidebrick.com Richmond, Williamsburg, Chesapeake, Newport News
Shade & Wise www.shadeandwise.com Richmond
T & W Block   Onley
 
WEST VIRGINIA
Peerless Block www.peerlessblock.com St. Albans
 
WISCONSIN
County Materials www.countymaterials.com Oak Creek & Madison
Darboy Stone & Brick www.darboystone.com Appleton
Gagnon Clay Products www.gagnonclay.com Green Bay
The Brickyard   Milwaukee